IBMC #04: Hunt a Haiku Challenge

Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge #04

Jumping into my Fourth challenge,it is called Hunt a Haiku Challenge

Given to you are five haiku’s. Pick any one and write your interpretation to it. You can build a story and make the haiku part of it. You can continue the haiku and make another poem out of it. Let the creativity wander and hunt it down the way you want.

The Haiku I have chosen is,

love lasts for a while,

when the while is forever,

forever looks a while.

Just a small hunt of words for this Haiku Challenge.I am not good at Haiku.Though,I have given my first Try for this Haiku Challenge 😊

My Submission for this challenge is

PicsJoin_20175160841830

I looked at her and smiled,

She too for the first time smiled seeing me Smile,

At that moment I lost myself and my heart traveled away for a mile,

I took my first steps towards her,knowing that my Feelings for her was so Real,

My only goal and zeal was to have her in my world of epical

I believed if she is near,I know my heart will be in survival,

Because She was so magical

My love is not comical ,

It is Real!! >3

4.png

Hope you enjoy it!! 🙂

Don’t Forget to Like,Follow ,Share and Comment.. ❤

5 thoughts on “IBMC #04: Hunt a Haiku Challenge

Leave a comment