One Lovely Blogger Award

one-lovely-blog-award.png

WOW!! 😍I could not still believe it to be true.I just crossed my first month blogging two days back and today I got nominated for this Lovely Blog Award by one Lovely Person POOJAG. Don’t forget to check out  her beautiful posts and Amazing work she does.Please do visit.I am sure you would like her work and Keep doing it always Pooja G.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  2. Post about the award.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate (up to) 15 people.
  5. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.

Facts About Me 

  • I Love dogs 🐶and in extra love with Golden Retrievers.Waiting for my day to have one for me.😊
  • I Love Ice-creams.🍦 and All Flavors except strawberry.
  • I Like to Travel and more especially when it is me driving,🚗 I just Love it
  • I Like to animated movies 😚and I never miss it
  • I Like to read Novels.😍
  • My favorite color is Blue 🙂
  • I Like Mango, 🙂 and now it is summer so I am eating a lot of mangoes now😋.

My Nominees are 

Radhika

Prakash Hegade

Hudapervez

Avec Valverine

This is My first Award😍 !! I would Like to Nominate this award for all the other lovely 🙂  bloggers who are out there ,still keep on supporting other fellow bloggers, and doing the great best work.So,After doing your posts for this Award Don’t Forget to Leave your Link In the Comments Below. Thank You!!

 Hope you Enjoy It!! 😍 I am Felling way more and more Excited about this.And this Award had given me a push to do still a lot more things for my Blog.!! 🙂
Don’t Forget To Like,Follow,Share and Comment.. 😊

19 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

  1. Many congratulations on the award.. 🙂

    Do you have any favorite animated movie? I do like to watch them too.. 🙂 Good to know more.

    Many thank you for the nomination. It’s an honor. I have quite a few awards yet to do. I will take some time. But will sure do.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you 🙂 Yup sure take your Own time.. I am happy that you have accepted the award.
      Favorite Animated movies… I have a bulk over on my List.
      I would just tell you some.. may be you could have watched it before too..If yes tell me I would give you another list.I have Lots..

      Train Your Dragon 1 and 2
      The Croods
      Frozen
      Big Hero 6

      And there is still a lot more.. I can help you more on this.. 🙂

      Waiting to watch an another movie”The Boss Baby”
      sorry went little crazy after hearing animated movies.. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment